Skip To Main Content

Food Services Staff - Contact Us

Director of Food Services
Jami Leisey (717) 354-1581

jami_leisey@elanco.org

 

Administrative Assistant to the Food Service Director
Joelene Martin (717) 354-1515

joelene_martin@elanco.org


Food Services Managers 

Blue Ball Elementary
Kim Boley (717) 354-1140

kimberly_boley@elanco.org

 

New Holland Elementary
Stacey Walter (717) 354-1134

stacey_walter@elanco.org


Brecknock Elementary
Brenda Brubaker (717) 445-8606

brenda_brubaker@elanco.org


Garden Spot High School
Monica Groome (717) 354-1519

monica_groome@elanco.org

 

Garden Spot Middle School
Monica Groome (717) 354-1519

monica_groome@elanco.org

 

Kimberly Boley

Titles: Cafeteria Manager
Departments: Food Services
Email:

Jami Leisey

Titles: Director of Food Services
Departments: Food Services
Email:

Joelene Martin

Titles: Admin Asst to Food Service Director, Cafeteria Services
Departments: Food Services
Email:

Stacey Walter

Titles: Café Manager
Departments: Food Services
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: (717) 354-1140