Skip To Main Content

Head Coaches Contact Information

Garden Spot Head Coaches

Fall Sports - High School
Cheerleading Abbey Neidermyer abbey_neidermyer@elanco.org
Cross Country Traci Tempone traci_tempone@elanco.org
Field Hockey Katy Eby katy_eby@elanco.org
Football Matt Zamperini matthew_zamperini@elanco.org
Golf Trent Reber trent_reber@elanco.org
Soccer - Boys' Dave Brill david_brill@elanco.org
Soccer - Girls' Kent Buohl kent_buohl@elanco.org
Tennis - Girls' Manfred Eller manfred_eller@elanco.org
Volleyball - Girls' Meghan Gehr meghan_gehr@elanco.org
     
Fall Sports - Junior High
Cheerleading Abbey Neidermyer abbey_neidermyer@elanco.org
Cross Country Doug Lewis douglas_lewis@elanco.org
Field Hockey Mandi Sensenig

mandi_sensenig@elanco.org

Football TBA  
Soccer - Boys' TBA  
Soccer - Girls' TBA  
Volleyball - Girls' TBA  
     
Winter Sports - High School
Basketball - Boys' Curtis Waltman curtis_waltman@elanco.org
Basketball - Girls' Scott Boyd jason_boyd@elanco.org
Bowling Sue Doerrman susan_doerrman@elanco.org
Cheerleading Abbey Neidermyer abbey_neidermyer@elanco.org
Rifle Tom Larkin tom_larkin@elanco.org
Wrestling Adam Bunting adam_bunting@elanco.org
     
Winter Sports - Junior High
Basketball - Boys' Christina Jirele christina_jirele@elanco.org
Basketball - Girls' Amanda Knight amanda_knight@elanco.org
Cheerleading Abbey Neidermyer abbey_neidermyer@elanco.org
Wrestling Ryan Bunting ryan_bunting@elanco.org
     
Spring Sports - High School
Baseball Cody Straub cody_straub@elanco.org
Lacrosse - Boys' (Interim) Bryan Naranjo  
Lacrosse - Girls Camryn Horst camryn_horst@elanco.org
Softball Kimberly King kimberly_king@elanco.org
Tennis - Boys' Manfred Eller manfred_eller@elanco.org
Track & Field

Curtis Waltman

Devon Lewis

curtis_waltman@elanco.org

william_lewis@elanco.org

Volleyball - Boys' Ben Rutt benjamin_rutt@elanco.org
     
Spring Sports - Junior High
Track & Field Doug Lewis douglas_lewis@elanco.org