Skip To Main Content

Head Coaches Contact Information

Garden Spot Head Coaches

Fall Sports - High School
Cheerleading TBA  
Cross Country Traci Tempone traci_tempone@elanco.org
Field Hockey Katy Eby katyeby6@gmail.com
Football Matt Zamperini matthew_zamperini@elanco.org
Golf Trent Reber trent_reber@elanco.org
Soccer - Boys' Ken Herr ken_herr@elanco.org
Soccer - Girls' Kyle Smith fcorange09@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls' Manfred Eller manfred_eller@elanco.org
Volleyball - Girls' Lauren DiPiano lbhorst12@gmail.com
     
Fall Sports - Junior High
Cheerleading Kelly Adams kelly_adams@elanco.org
Cross Country Cera Gaston cera_gaston@elanco.org
Field Hockey Emily Horning

emily_horning@elanco.org

Football Brad Borremans brad_borremans@elanco.org
Soccer - Boys' Ashley Zink azink2722@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls' Jonathan Hogan jjhogan50@gmail.com
Volleyball - Girls' Brittany Plank brittlantz@gmail.com
     
Winter Sports - High School
Basketball - Boys' Nate Musselman njmuss1@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls' TBA  
Bowling Sue Doerrman susan_doerrman@elanco.org
Cheerleading TBA  
Rifle Tom Larkin tom_larkin@elanco.org
Wrestling Adam Bunting adam_bunting@elanco.org
     
Winter Sports - Junior High
Basketball - Boys' Dustin Martin dustin_martin@elanco.org
Basketball - Girls' Bruce Crabb Jr. clearwaterbruce@gmail.com
Cheerleading Kelly Adams kelly_adams@elanco.org
Wrestling Anthony Huber huber.anthony@gmail.com
     
Spring Sports - High School
Baseball JD Stern jd_stern@elanco.org
Lacrosse - Boys' Bryan Naranjo bryan_naranjo@elanco.org
Lacrosse - Girls Jen Leaman coachjleaman@gmail.com
Softball Kimberly King kimsmemories@comcast.net
Tennis - Boys' Manfred Eller manfred_eller@elanco.org
Track & Field Lei Williams lei_williams@elanco.org
Volleyball - Boys' Ben Rutt ruttdogg10@hotmail.com
     
Spring Sports - Junior High
Track & Field Kathy Burke kathy_burke@elanco.org