Skip To Main Content

Head Coaches Contact Information

Garden Spot Head Coaches

Fall Sports - High School
Cheerleading Meghan Clark meghanclark531@gmail.com
Cross Country Traci Tempone traci_tempone@elanco.org
Field Hockey Katy Eby katyeby6@gmail.com
Football Matt Zamperini matthew_zamperini@elanco.org
Golf Trent Reber trent_reber@elanco.org
Soccer - Boys' TBA  
Soccer - Girls' Kyle Smith fcorange09@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls' Manfred Eller manfred_eller@elanco.org
Volleyball - Girls' Meghan Gehr  
     
Fall Sports - Junior High
Cheerleading Abbey Neidermyer abbey_neidermyer@elanco.org
Cross Country Doug Lewis  
Field Hockey Emily Horning

emily_horning@elanco.org

Football Brad Borremans brad_borremans@elanco.org
Soccer - Boys' Eric Hackenburg haceric21@yahoo.com
Soccer - Girls' Jonathan Hogan jjhogan50@gmail.com
Volleyball - Girls' Kimber Rutt kimber_rutt@elanco.org
     
Winter Sports - High School
Basketball - Boys' Nate Musselman njmuss1@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls' Scott Boyd jason_boyd@elanco.org
Bowling Sue Doerrman susan_doerrman@elanco.org
Cheerleading Meghan Clark meghanclark531@gmail.com
Rifle Tom Larkin tom_larkin@elanco.org
Wrestling Adam Bunting adam_bunting@elanco.org
     
Winter Sports - Junior High
Basketball - Boys' Christina Jirele christina_jirele@elanco.org
Basketball - Girls' Bruce Crabb Jr. clearwaterbruce@gmail.com
Cheerleading Abbey Neidermyer abbey_neidermyer@elanco.org
Wrestling Anthony Huber huber.anthony@gmail.com
     
Spring Sports - High School
Baseball Cody Straub cody_straub@elanco.org
Lacrosse - Boys' (Interim) Bryan Naranjo  
Lacrosse - Girls TBA  
Softball Kimberly King kimsmemories@comcast.net
Tennis - Boys' Manfred Eller manfred_eller@elanco.org
Track & Field Terry Arment terry_arment@elanco.org
Volleyball - Boys' Ben Rutt ruttdogg10@hotmail.com
     
Spring Sports - Junior High
Track & Field Kathy Burke kathy_burke@elanco.org