Skip To Main Content

Title I Staff - Contact Us

Title 1 Staff:

District Office:
Assistant Superintendent: Dr. Nadine Larkin
Director of Elementary Instruction: Greg Frederick

Administrative Assistant for Federal Programs: Elaine Martin

Title I Teachers

Blue Ball Elementary:  Katie Gentile, Alanna Shrawder,

Blue Ball Learning Support Teachers:  Rachel Kostecki, Jennifer Lakatos

Brecknock Elementary: Jennifer Franks, Kathy Reinert 

New Holland Elementary: Heather Lundsted, Wendy Twaddell

Title I Instructional  Support Specialists: 

Blue Ball Elementary - Karen Senior

Brecknock Elementary - Megan Humphrey

New Holland Elementary - Lauren Hillen

Title I PreK Literacy and Transition Specialist: 

Alice Irwin