Skip To Main Content

Board Members

2023 BOD picture

 

Standing Board Members from Left to Right: 
Jonathan Dahl, Gary Buck, Bryan Naranjo, Brian Conroy, Kevin McCarroll
 
Sitting Board Members from Left to Right:

Thomas Wentzel, Paul Irvin, Jacqueline Geyer, Dina Maio

If you would like to email the Board as a whole you can use the email address: Board@elanco.org and your message will be delivered to all of the board members listed below.
 
Mr. Gary Buck
Email: gary_buck@elanco.org 
 
Mr. Brian T. Conroy
Vice-President
Email: brian_conroy@elanco.org
 
Mr. Jonathan P. Dahl
President
Email: jonathan_dahl@elanco.org
 
Mrs. Jacqueline Geyer
Email: jacqueline_geyer@elanco.org
 
Mr. Paul Irvin
Email: paul_irvin@elanco.org
 
Mrs. Dina Maio
Email: dina_maio@elanco.org
 
Mr. Kevin McCarroll
Email: kevin_mccarroll@elanco.org
 
Mr. Bryan Naranjo
Email: bryan_naranjo@elanco.org
 
Mr. Thomas E. Wentzel
Email: thomas_wentzel@elanco.org
 
Mr. Keith D. Ramsey
Board Secretary
669 East Main St.
New Holland, PA 17557
Email: boardsecretary@elanco.org