Skip To Main Content

Board Members

If you would like to email the Board as a whole you can use the email address: Board@elanco.org and your message will be delivered to all of the board members listed below.
 
Mr. Gary Buck
Vice-President
Email: gary_buck@elanco.org 
 
Mr. Brian T. Conroy
Email: brian_conroy@elanco.org
 
Mr. Jonathan P. Dahl
President
Email: jonathan_dahl@elanco.org
 
Mrs. Jacqueline Geyer
Email: jacqueline_geyer@elanco.org
 
Mr. Paul Irvin
336 Brimmer Avenue
New Holland, PA 17557
Email: paul_irvin@elanco.org
(717) 354-8925
 
Mrs. Dina Maio
Email: dina_maio@elanco.org
 
Mr. Kevin McCarroll
Email: kevin_mccarroll@elanco.org
 
Mr. Bryan Naranjo
Email: bryan_naranjo@elanco.org
 
Mr. Thomas E. Wentzel
1426 Earl Avenue
East Earl, PA 17519
Email: thomas_wentzel@elanco.org
(717) 351-4127
 
Mr. Keith D. Ramsey
Board Secretary
669 East Main St.
New Holland, PA 17557
Email: boardsecretary@elanco.org