Directories » Blue Ball Elementary Employees

Blue Ball Elementary Employees

Susan Aldrich
Teacher: Grade 2
susan_aldrich@elanco.org

Drew Arena
Teacher: Grade 4
drew_arena@elanco.org

Mindy Bauman
Social Worker
mindy_bauman@elanco.org

Donna Baxter
Food Services
donna_baxter@elanco.org

Susan Beck
Learning Support Aide
susan_beck@elanco.org

Beth Carl
Teacher: Grade 6
beth_carl@elanco.org

James Chernigo
Guidance Counselor
james_chernigo@elanco.org

Megan Covely
Teacher: Physical Education
megan_covely@elanco.org

Sue Dissinger
Teacher: Grade 5
sue_dissinger@elanco.org

Brittnie Frey
Teacher: Learning Support
brittnie_frey@elanco.org

Adam Geiman
Elementary Tech Coach
adam_geiman@elanco.org

Katie Gentile
Teacher: Grade 2
katie_gentile@elanco.org

Jewell Ginder
PCA
jewell_ginder@elanco.org

Tara Groff
Teacher: Grade 5
tara_groff@elanco.org

Kayla Heiser
Teacher: MDS
kayla_heiser@elanco.org

Carrie-Anne Haag
Teacher: Title I K-1
carrie-anne_haag@elanco.org

Joc Heckman
Teacher: Instrumental Music
joc_heckman@elanco.org

Diane Henssler
Teacher: Grade 4
diane_henssler@elanco.org

Brittney Herr
Teacher: Grade 1
brittney_herr@elanco.org

Abbey Joseph
Speech Therapist

abbey_joseph@elanco.org

Rachael Kostecki
Teacher: Learning Support
rachael_kostecki@elanco.org

Tara Kreider
Teacher: Kindergarten
tara_kreider@elanco.org

Angela Landis
Teacher: Grade 1
angela_landis@elanco.org

Jaclyn Lauffer
LMC
jaclyn_lauffer@elanco.org

Lindsay Leed
Teacher: Grade 1
lindsay_leed@elanco.org

Michael Lewis
Teacher: Grade 6
michael_lewis@elanco.org

Kathy Martin
Administrative Assistant
(717) 354-1525
kathy_martin@elanco.org

Sara Marion
School Nurse
sara_marion@elanco.org

Melissa Martin
Teacher: Grade 5
melissa_martin@elanco.org

Melissa Martin
Teacher: Grade 5
melissa_martin@elanco.org

Rebecca Martin
School Psychologist
rebecca_martin@elanco.org

Rosemary Martin
Teacher: Grade 6
rosemary_martin@elanco.org

Amber McCabe
Teacher: STEM
amber_mccabe@elanco.org

Dawn Mergenthaler
Teacher: Grade 3
dawn_mergenthaler@elanco.org

Colleen Miller
Instructional Coach 2-3
colleen_miller@elanco.org

Rebecca Mills
Teacher: Kindergarten
rebecca_mills@elanco.org

Cherie Mindy
Administrative Assistant
cherie_mindy@elanco.org

Lori Noyes
Teacher: Grade 3
lori_noyes@elanco.org

Laurette O'Donnell
Teacher: Grade 3
laurette_odonnell@elanco.org

Paige Opdyke
Teacher: Grade3
paige_opdyke@elanco.org

Jackie Pearson
Teacher: MDS
jackie_pearson@elanco.org

Jennifer Schoener
Teacher: Instrumental Music
jennifer_schoener@elanco.org

Heather Schrantz
Principal
heather_schrantz@elanco.org

Tara Schultz
Teacher: Grade 5
tara_schultz@elanco.org

Rachel Seckinger
Instructional Coach K-1
rachel_seckinger@elanco.org

Carol Severance
Teacher: Grade 2
carol_severance@elanco.org

Lynn Shugar
Instructional Coach 4-6
lynn_shugar@elanco.org

Heather Simes
Facilities - Maintenance
Custodian
heather_simes@elanco.org

Alice Snader
Teacher: Art
alice_snader@elanco.org

Leah Tenenbaum
Librarian
leah_tenenbaum@elanco.org

Kelly Thomas
Teacher: Grade 2
kelly_thomas@elanco.org

Courtney Wachter
Teacher: Grade 6
courtney_wachter@elanco.org

Stacey Walter
Food Services
Cafeteria Manager
stacey_walter@elanco.org

Elizabeth Welch
Teacher: Learning Support
elizabeth_welch@elanco.org

Roxanne Welch
Nurse
roxanne_welch@elanco.org

Rebecca Whitson
Teacher: Grade 4
rebecca_whitson@elanco.org

Carol Williams
Teacher: Grade 4
carol_williams@elanco.org

Kelly Williams
Teacher: Grade 2
kelly_williams@elanco.org

Heidi Witmer
Administrative Assistant
heidi_witmer@elanco.org

Donna Wloczewski
Occupational Therapist
donna_wloczewski@elanco.org

Lisa Zimmerman
Teacher: Music
lisa_zimmerman@elanco.org