Directories » Garden Spot Middle School Employees

Garden Spot Middle School Employees

Robert Arrick
Instructional Coach
robert_arrick@elanco.org
 
JoAnn Bailey
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal
(717)-354-1561

Mindy Bauman
Social Worker
(717) 354-1513
mindy_bauman@elanco.org

Deb Berry
Guidance Administrative Assistant
(717) 354-1562
deb_berry@elanco.org

Jill Bielawski
Guidance Counselor
(717) 354-1565
jill_bielawski@elanco.org

Keith Blackwell
Teacher: Tech Ed
keith_blackwell@elanco.org

Brad Borremans
Teacher: Social Studies
brad_borremans@elanco.org

Linda Buckwalter
Teacher: Math
linda_buckwalter@elanco.org

Kathy Burke
Teacher: Physical Education
kathy_burke@elanco.org
 
Rebecca Chelius
Teacher: Science
 
Kathryn Cooley
Teacher: Learning Support
 
Elias Cox
Assistant Principal
(717) 354-1564
elias_cox@elanco.org

Karissa Davis
Nurse
karissa_davis@elanco.org

Peggie DeLong
Teacher: Life Skills
peggie_delong@elanco.org

Robert Fennimore
Guidance
robert_fennimore@elanco.org

Carlos Ferron
Teacher: Language Arts
carlos_ferron@elanco.org

Susan Fetterman
Teacher: Language Arts
susan_fetterman@elanco.org

Lisa Frank
Nurse Assistant
lisa_frank@elanco.org

Beth Fulmer
Nurse
(717) 354-1559
beth_fulmer@elanco.org

Melanie Geib
Teacher: Science
melanie_geib@elanco.org

Kylie Hecker
Teacher: Language Arts
kylie_hecker@elanco.org

Ken Herr
Teacher: Art
ken_herr@elanco.org
 
Christina Jirele
Teacher: Social Studies
christina_jirele@elanco.org

Carly Kessler
Teacher: Science
carly_kessler@elanco.org
 
Amanda Laird
Teacher: Learning Support
janet_buffington@elanco.org
 
Rachel Leister
Teacher: Math
 
Jonathan Long
Teacher: Math
jonathan_long@elanco.org
 
Beth Love
Teacher: EOL
beth_love@elanco.org

Cordell J. Martin
Teacher: Physical Education
cordell_martin@elanco.org

Dustin Martin
Teacher: Social Studies
dustin_martin@elanco.org
 
Adam Mietelski
Teacher: Math
adam_mietelski@elanco.org

Jennifer Myer
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
jennifer_myer@elanco.org
 
Karisa Nord
Teacher: Social Studies
karisa_nord@elanco.org

Susannah Phongxaysanith
Teacher: Secondary Gifted
susannah_phongxaysanith@elanco.org

Kimberly Promutico
Teacher: Math
kimberly_promutico@elanco.org
 
Haley Reccek
Teacher: Autistic Support

Betsy Schonour
School Psychologist
(717) 354-1106
betsy_schonour@elanco.org
 
Nancy Schwabe-Fry
Guidance Counselor
nancy_schwabe-fry@elanco.org

Deb Schwarz
Teacher: Science
deb_schwarz@elanco.org

Dave Smith
Teacher: Social Studies
dave_smith@elanco.org
 
Brandy Speas
Teacher: Emotional Support

Matthew Sanger
Principal
(717) 354-1563
matthew_sanger@elanco.org
 
Lynn Stover
Teacher: Music
lynn_stover@elanco.org

Tonia Trovinger
Teacher: Language Arts
tonia_trovinger@elanco.org

Lei Williams
Teacher: ESL
lei_williams@elanco.org

Donna Wloczewski
Occupational Therapist
donna_wloczewski@elanco.org