Directories » District Office Employees

District Office Employees

Nick Aldrich
Technology Services
Database Administrator/Systems Analyst
(717) 354-1103
nick_aldrich@elanco.org
 
Jezek Alvarez
Technology Services
Audio/Visual Specialist
jezek_alvarez@elanco.org
 
Jeffrey Arnold
Technology Services
Desktop Support Specialist
(717) 354-1530

Janet Bergstresser
Pupil Services
Transportation Secretary
(717) 354-1133
janet_bergstresser@elanco.org

Elaine Bollinger
Technology Services
Print Management Specialist/ Technology Assistant
(717) 354-1111
elaine_bollinger@elanco.org

Amy Clouser
Facilities
Maintenance
amy_clouser@elanco.org

Chris Clouser
Facilities
Maintenance
chris_clouser@elanco.org

Mike Bogle
Facilities
HVAC Specialist
ken_deeds@elanco.org

Vicki Deets
Business Office
Bookkeeper
(717) 354-1504
vicki_deets@elanco.org

Ralph Dellinger
Facilities
Maintenance
ralph_dellinger@elanco.org

Jeff Ehly
Technology Services
Technology Specialist
Blue Ball Elementary
(717) 354-1121
jeffrey_ehly@elanco.org

Dawn Hare
STS
(717) 354-1113
dawn_hare@elanco.org

Robert Hollister
Superintendent
robert_hollister@elanco.org

Mark Intoccia
Facilities
District Painter
mark_intoccia@elanco.org

Patti Johns
Pupil Services
Administrative Assistant to the Special Services Department
patti_johns@elanco.org

Justin Johnson
Pupil Services
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
(717) 354-1117
justin_johnson@elanco.org

Laura Jordan
Pupil Services
SEC
(717) 354-1544
laura_jordan@elanco.org

Juanita Kreider
Pupil Services
Medical Access Billing
(717) 354-1516
juanita_kreider@elanco.org

Nadine Larkin
Assistant Superintendent
(717) 354-1514
nadine_larkin@elanco.org

Jami Leisey
Operations
Director of Food Services
(717) 354-1581
jami_leisey@elanco.org

Eileen Mahan
Technology Services
Technology Specialist
New Holland Elementary School
(717) 354-1547
eileen_mahan@elanco.org

Kara Martin
Pupil Services
Supervisor of Special Education
(717) 354-1510
kara_martin@elanco.org

Erika Neidermyer
Business Office
Admin Assistant
(717) 354-1501
erika_neidermyer@elanco.org

Gerald Nolt
Technology Services
Technology Specialist
Brecknock Elementary School
(717) 354-1532
gerald_nolt@elanco.org

Keith Ramsey
Chief of Finance and Operations
(717) 354-1507
keith_ramsey@elanco.org

Gabrielle Sheller
Business Office
HS Generalist
gabrielle_sheller@elanco.org

Betsy Schonour
Pupil Services
School Psychologist
betsy_schonour@elanco.org

Lindsay Sessions
Student Information System
Access Coordinator
(717) 354-1516
lindsay_sessions@elanco.org

Eli Steiner
Technology Services
District Systems Administrator
(717) 354-1104
eli_steiner@elanco.org

Eric Stewart
Technology Services
Network Manager
(717) 354-1531
eric_stewart@elanco.org

Bill Trupe
Facilities
Custodian
bill_trupe@elanco.org

Cathy Trupe
Facilities
Custodian
(717) 354-1127
cathy_trupe@elanco.org

Neal Walsh
Facilities
Director of Facilities and Transportation
(717) 354-1596
neal_walsh@elanco.org

Ken Weaver
Facilities
Maintenance
ken_weaver@elanco.org