Directories » District Office Administrators & Supervisors

District Office Administrators & Supervisors

Dr. Robert Hollister
Superintendent
(717) 354-1502
robert_hollister@elanco.org

Keith Ramsey
Chief of Finance and Operations
(717) 354-1507
keith_ramsey@elanco.org
 
Dr. Nadine Larkin
Assistant Superintendent
(717) 354-1514
nadine_larkin@elanco.org
 
Donna Prokay
Director of Human Resources
(717) 354-1503
donna_prokay@elanco.org
 
Curt McCaskey
Coordinator of Non-Traditional Programs & Student Services
(717) 354-1556
curt_mccaskey@elanco.org

Lotsie Wooten
Director of Technology
(717) 354-1548
lotsie_wooten@elanco.org
 
Kara Martin
Director of Special Education and Gifted Services
(717) 354-1510
kara_martin@elanco.org
 
Neal Walsh
Director of FACILITIES and TRANSPORTATION
(717) 354-1596
neal_walsh@elanco.org
 
Greg Frederick
Director of Elementary Instruction
(717) 354-1518
greg_frederick@elanco.org
 
Laura Jordan
Assistant to the Director of Special Education & Gifted Services
(717) 354-1544
laura_jordan@elanco.org

Jami Leisey
Director of Food Services
(717) 354-1581
jami_leisey@elanco.org