Counseling » Staff Contact

Staff Contact

High School
 
Ellen Cantymagli
(717)354-1573
ellen_cantymagli@elanco.org

Barb Kreider
(717)354-1575
barb_kreider@elanco.org

Krista Schick
(717) 354-1576
krista_schick@elanco.org

Lisa Fellenbaum
Guidance Secretary
(717) 354-1571
lisa_fellenbaum@elanco.org

Middle School

Lynn Sommer
(717)354-1130
lynn_sommer@elanco.org

Jill Bielawski
(717)354-1565
jill_bielawski@elanco.org

Deb Berry
Guidance Secretary
(717)354-1562
deb_berry@elanco.org

Blue Ball Elementary

James Chernigo
(717)354-1525
james_chernigo@elanco.org

Brecknock Elementary

Liz Horbal
(717)445-8600
liz_horbal@elanco.org

New Holland Elementary

Jessica Reidenbach
(717)354-1520
jessica_reidenbach@elanco.org