Directories » New Holland Elementary Employees

New Holland Elementary Employees

Lindsay Arbutina
Speech Pathologist
lindsay_arbutina@elanco.org

Robert Barrett
Teacher: Physical Education
robert_barrett@elanco.org

Mindy Bauman
Social Worker
mindy_bauman@elanco.org

Evan Beebe
Teacher: Grade 4
evan_beebe@elanco.org

Caitlin Bennyhoff
School Psychologist
(717) 354-1112
catilin_bennyhoff@elanco.org

Joan Betzner
Librarian
joan_betzner@elanco.org

Lynn Bongiovanni
Teacher: Autistic Support
lynn_bongiovanni@elanco.org

Brittany Chernigo
Teacher: Grade 3
brittany_chernigo@elanco.org

Meghan Clisham
Teacher: Grade 5
meghan_clisham@elanco.org

Karen Coldren
Teacher: Title I
karen_coldren@elanco.org

Alison Eberly
Teacher: Kindergarten
alison_eberly@elanco.org

Meghan Esslinger
Teacher: Grade 1
meghan_esslinger@elanco.org

Rachel Foley
Teacher: Grade 5
rachel_foley@elanco.org

Adam Geiman
Elementary Tech Coach
adam_geiman@elanco.org

Breighana Guy
Teacher: Autistic Support
breighana_guy@elanco.org

Diane Haines
Teacher: Grade 6
diane_haines@elanco.org

Stephanie Hare
Teacher: Grade 4
stephanie_hare@elanco.org

Kelly Heisig
Teacher: Grade 6
kelly_heisig@elanco.org

Lauren Hillen
Title 1 Teacher
lauren_hillen@elanco.org

Erin Hole
Teacher: Grade 6
erin_hole@elanco.org

Joy Hoover
Nurse
(717) 354-1520
joy_hoover@elanco.org

Cheryl Horst
Administrative Assistant
(717) 354-1520
cheryl_horst@elanco.org

Megan Humphrey
Teacher: Grade 2
megan_humphrey@elanco.org

Loralie Hurd
Teacher: Grade 4
loralie_hurd@elanco.org

Jeff Intoccia
Custodian
jeff_intoccia@elanco.org

Alice Irwin
Teacher: Grade 1
alice_irwin@elanco.org

Jessica Lapp
Teacher: Grade 5
jessica_lapp@elanco.org

Pam Loher
Nurse Assistant
(717) 354-1520
pam_loher@elanco.org

Sherry Lowe
Teacher: Grade 4
sherry_lowe@elanco.org

Laura Lutz
Teacher: Grade 3
laura_lutz@elanco.org

Patrick McBrearty
Behavior Specialist
patrick_mcbrearty@elanco.org

Colleen Miller
Instructional Coach 2-3
colleen_miller@elanco.org

Laura Mitchley
Teacher: Grade 2
laura_mitchley@elanco.org

Timothy Moll
Elementary Music
timothy_moll@elanco.org

Karen Peters
Teacher: Kindergarten
karen_peters@elanco.org

Jana Rayfield
Administrative Assistant
(717) 354-1520
jana_rayfield @elanco.org

Jessica Reidenbach
School Counselor
(717) 354-1520
jessica_reidenbach @elanco.org

Anthony Rickert
Teacher: Art
anthony_rickert@elanco.org

Kim Rochester-Tran
Teacher: Grade 6
kim_rochester-tran@elanco.org

Heather Schrantz
Elementary Dean of Students
heather_schrantz@elanco.org

Rachel Seckinger
Instructional Coach K-1
rachel_seckinger@elanco.org

Lauri Sellers
LMC
lauri_sellers@elanco.org

Alanna Shrawder
Teacher: Learning Support
alanna_shrawder@elanco.org

Jason Shugar
Teacher: STEM
jason_shugar@elanco.org

Lynn Shugar
Instructional Coach 4-6
lynn_shugar@elanco.org

Michele Simmons
Teacher: Grade 1
michele_simmons@elanco.org

Sue Sneath
Principal
(717) 354-1520
sue_sneath@elanco.org

Chelsea Spence
Teacher: Grade 3
chelsea_spence@elanco.org

Johanna Stoltzfus
Teacher: Grade 2
johanna_stoltzfus@elanco.org

Candace Thompson
Teacher: Grade 1
candace_thompson@elanco.org

Danielle Truett
Autistic Support
danielle_truett@elanco.org

Wendy Twaddell
Teacher: Grade 5
wendy_twaddell@elanco.org

Tiffany Williard
Teacher: Grade 3
tiffany_williard@elanco.org

Debra Wissler
Title 1- 5/6
debra_wissler@elanco.org