Directories » Brecknock Elementary Employees

Brecknock Elementary Employees

Meghan Adam
Teacher: Primary Life Skills
meghan _adam@elanco.org

Kimberly Andersen
Principal
(717) 445-8600
kimberly_andersen@elanco.org

Cassidy Bagshaw
Life Skills Assistant
cassidy_bagshaw@elanco.org

Mindy Bauman
Social Worker
mindy_bauman@elanco.org

Wendy Blankley
Teacher: Grade 3
wendy_blankley@elanco.org

Barbara Blazejewicz
Recess Monitor
barbara_blazejewicz@elanco.org

Bonnie Bogush
Cafeteria Staff
bonnie_bogush@elanco.org

Angela Bowman
Administrative Assistant
(717) 445-8600
angela_bowman@elanco.org

Bonnie Brier
Teacher: Grade K
bonnie_brier@elanco.org

Brenda Brubaker
Cafeteria Manager
(717) 445-8606
brenda_brubaker@elanco.org

Cheryl Brubaker
Emotional Support Assistant
cheryl_brubaker@elanco.org

Sheila Buckman
Teacher: Art
sheila_buckman@elanco.org

Stephanie Cohen
PCA
stephanie_cohen@elanco.org

Cheryl Crosbie
Life Skills Assistant
cheryl_crosbie@elanco.org

Dianne D'Souza
Elementary Special Education Consultant
dianne_dsouza@elanco.org

Kimberly Dietrich
Teacher: Grade 6
kimberly_dietrich@elanco.org

Kelsey DiGilio
Speech Therapist
kelsey_digilio@elanco.org

Libby Echternach
Teacher: Grade 5
libby_echternach@elanco.org

Matthew Ferchalk
School Psychologigst
(717)
matthew_ferchalk@elanco.org

Cheryl Fox
Classroom Aide
cheryl_fox@elanco.org

Jennifer Franks
Teacher: Title I
jennifer_franks@elanco.org

Erin Gaffney
Teacher: Grade 1
erin_gaffney@elanco.org

Roxanne Gehman
Teacher: Intermediate Life Skills
roxanne_gehman@elanco.org

Adam Geiman
Elementary Tech Coach
adam_geiman@elanco.org

Alex Goodman
Teacher: Music
alex_goodman@elanco.org

Sue Grigas
Leaning Support
sue_grigas@elanco.org

Audrey Haller
Classroom Aide
audrey_haller@elanco.org

Joc Heckman
Teacher: Instrumental
joc_heckman@elanco.org

Lacey Henn
Teacher: Grade 2
lacey_henn@elanco.org

Susie High
Library Assistant
susie_high@elanco.org

Maureen Hogan
Custodian
maureen_hogan@elanco.org

Liz Horbal
Guidance Counselor
liz_horbal@elanco.org

Donna Horst
Classroom Aide
donna_horst@elanco.org

Stacey Jackson
PE Teacher
stacey_jackson@elanco.org

Jason Karcheski
Teacher: Grade 4
jason_karcheski@elanco.org

Wendi Kimball
Life Skills Assistant
wendi_kimball@elanco.org

Tom Larkin
Teacher: STEM
tom_larkin@elanco.org

Barb Leisner
Recess Monitor
barb_leisner@elanco.org

Cherie Lenahan
Teacher: Gifted
cherie _lenahan@elanco.org

Beverly Libell
Teacher: Grade 5
beverly_libell@elanco.org

Christy Longacre
Teacher: Grade K
christy_longacre@elanco.org

Sharon MacAdams
Teacher: Grade 4
sharon_macadams@elanco.org

Lottie Martin
Nurse
lottie_martin@elanco.org

Denise Martin
Classroom Aide
denise_martin@elanco.org

Erin McDonough
Teacher: Grade 1
erin_mcdonough@elanco.org

Colleen Miller
Instructional Coach 2-3
colleen_miller@elanco.org

Cristen Miller
Teacher: Grade 3
cristen_miller@elanco.org

Erin Miller
Teacher: Title I
erin_miller@elanco.org

Julie Muhr
Teacher: Grade 3
julie_muhr@elanco.org

Gretchen Neely
Teacher: ESL
gretchen_neely@elanco.org

Amanda Nelson
Teacher: Grade 2
amanda_nelson@elanco.org

Maud Ramsey
Teacher: Autistic Support
maud_ramsey@elanco.org

Erica Reed
Autistic Support
erica_reed@elanco.org

Jennifer Schoener
Teacher: Instrumental
jennifer_schoener@elanco.org

Heather Schrantz
Elementary Dean of Students
heather_schrantz@elanco.org

Rachel Seckinger
Instructional Coach K-1
rachel_seckinger@elanco.org

Karen Senior
Title I Support Specialist
karen_senior@elanco.org

Brittany Shoemaker
Teacher: Autistic Support
brittany_shoemaker@elanco.org

Lynn Shugar
Instructional Coach 4-6
lynn_shugar@elanco.org

Heather Snyder
Teacher: Grade 6
heather_snyder@elanco.org

Mandy Swavely
Teacher: Grade 2
mandy_swavely@elanco.org

Kathy Trofe
Administrative Assistant
(717) 445-8600
kathy_trofe@elanco.org

Carol Wallace
Occupational Therapist
matthew_sanger@elanco.org

Wendy Weaver
Emotional Support Assistant
wendy_weaver@elanco.org

Jena Widders
Teacher: Grade 1
jena_widders@elanco.org

Donna Wloczewski
Occupational Therapist
donna_wloczewski@elanco.org

Susan Wolfe
Nurse
susan_wolfe@elanco.org

Audra Woods
Teacher: Grade 5
audra_woods@elanco.org