Directories » Garden Spot High School Employees

Garden Spot High School Employees

Daniel Achenbach
School Resource Officer
(717) 354-1540
daniel_achenbach@elanco.org

Samuel Alba
Teacher: Science
samuel_alba@elanco.org

Robert Arrick
Instructional Coach
robert_arrick@elanco.org

Tonya Artus
Special Ed Consultant
tonya_artus@elanco.org

Kristen Soper
Teacher: Communications
kristen_soper@elanco.org

Sara Barnick
Teacher: Learning Support
sara_barnick@elanco.org

Mindy Bauman
Social Worker
mindy_bauman@elanco.org

Kelly Beatty
Teacher: Autistic Support
kelly_beatty@elanco.org

Christine Binkley
Teacher: Life Skills
christine_binkley@elanco.org

Kayla Bixler
Teacher: Science
kayla_bixler@elanco.org

Colleen Bowden
Teacher: Work Based Learning
(717) 354-1147
colleen_bowden@elanco.org

Adam Bunting
Teacher: Art
adam_bunting@elanco.org

Lisa Burkett
Teacher: Communications
lisa_burkett@elanco.org

Ellen Cantymagli
School Counselor
Grades 10-12, Last Name A-L
(717) 354-1573
ellen_cantymagli@elanco.org

Kathleen Cassidy
Teacher: Science
kathleen_cassidy@elanco.org

Jamie Clement
Teacher: Social Studies
jamie_clement@elanco.org

Lillian Coletta
Teacher: Math
lillian_coletta@elanco.org

Elias Cox
Assistant Principal
(717) 354-1554
elias_cox@elanco.org

Rob Crossgrove
Teacher: Math
rob_crossgrove@elanco.org

Wendy Crossgrove
Teacher: Math
wendy_crossgrove@elanco.org

Karissa Davis
Nurse
karissa_davis@elanco.org

Manfred Eller
Teacher: Science
manfred_eller@elanco.org

Chris Epler
Teacher: Social Studies
chris_epler@elanco.org

Katie Epler
Teacher: Physical Education
katie _epler@elanco.org

Gail Ertzgard
Teacher: Business Education
gail_ertzgard@elanco.org

Dan Falvey
Teacher: Math
dan_falvey@elanco.org

Lisa Fellenbaum
Guidance Administrative Assistant
(717) 354-1571
lisa_fellenbaum@elanco.org

Stephanie Fisher
Special Ed Consultant
(717) 354-1165
stephanie_fisher@elanco.org

Rich Fitz
Teacher: Music
rich_fitz@elanco.org

Lisa Frank
Nurse Assistant
lisa_frank@elanco.org

Al Vega
ISS Monitor
al_vega@elanco.org

Beth Fulmer
Nurse
(717) 354-1559
beth_fulmer@elanco.org

Zachary Fulmer
Teacher: Math
zachary_fulmer@elanco.org

Alycia Andros
School Psychologist
alycia_gorlaski@elanco.org

Julie Groft
Teacher: Physical Education / Health
julie_groft@elanco.org

Jill Hackman
Teacher: Business Education
jill_hackman@elanco.org

Argie Hansen
SAP Specialist
argie_hansen@elanco.org

Heath Hardin
Teacher: Communications
heath_hardin@elanco.org

Brad Harris
Teacher: Business Education
brad_harris@elanco.org

Jennifer Harris
Teacher: Social Studies
jennifer_harris@elanco.org

Sheila Harrison
Teacher: Emotional Support
sheila_harrison@elanco.org

Matt Hawkins
Teacher: Language Studies, Spanish
matt_hawkins@elanco.org

Melissa Heilner
Monitor: Spartan Academy
melissa_heilner@elanco.org

Lindsey Hubert
Instructional Coach
lindsey_hubert@elanco.org

Kelly Hull
Teacher: Life Skills
kelly_hull@elanco.org

Mark Kaufman
Teacher: Tech Ed


Kirstin Kelly
Teacher: Learning Support
(717) 354-1536
kirstin_kelly@elanco.org

Penny Kilgore
Teacher: Communications
penny_kilgore@elanco.org

Lori King
PCA
lori_king@elanco.org

Barb Kreider
School Counselor
Grades 10-12, Last Name M-Z
(717) 354-1575
barb_kreider@elanco.org

Mark Leaman
Teacher: Social Studies
mark_leaman@elanco.org

Tim Leister
Technology Coach
tim_leister@elanco.org

Elaine Martin
Administrative Assistant to ElancOnline
(717) 354-1552
elaine_martin@elanco.org

Hillary Martin
Teacher: Communications
hillary_martin@elanco.org

Jeff Martin
Teacher: Social Studies
jeff_martin@elanco.org

Joelene Martin
Administrative Assistant to the Food Service Director
joelene_martin@elanco.org

Megan Martin
Teacher: Learning Support
(717) 354-1528
megan_martin@elanco.org

Jesse McBride
Teacher: Communications
jesse_mcbride@elanco.org

Scott Miller
Teacher: Math
scott_miller@elanco.org

Patty Montagna
Athletics Administrative Assistant
(717) 354-1141
patty_montagna@elanco.org

James Moshos
Teacher: Science
james_moshos@elanco.org

Toni Myers
Teacher: Art
toni_myers@elanco.org

Alyson Naranjo
Administrative Assistant
alyson_naranjo@elanco.org

Deb Olson
Teacher: Music
deb_olson@elanco.org

Coleen Parmer
Teacher: Physical Education
coleen_parmer@elanco.org

Deidre Petry
Teacher: Alt Ed
deidre_petry@elanco.org

Rose Poet
Monitor: Spartan Academy
rose_poet@elanco.org

Katlin Porter
Teacher: Communications
katlin_porter@elanco.org

Katherine Ranck
Teacher: Agriculture
katherine_ranck@elanco.org

Joanna Rathkey
Administrative Assistant to the Principals
(717) 354-1553
joanna_rathkey@elanco.org

Jonathan Rehrer
Orhcestra Director
jonathan_rehrer@elanco.org

Dawn Reich
Attendance Administrative Assistant
(717) 354-1115
dawn_reich@elanco.org

Gretchen Ripple
Teacher: Social Studies
gretchen_ripple@elanco.org

John Robbins
Special Ed Consultant
(717) 354-1120
john_robbins@elanco.org

Edgar Rodriguez
Teacher: Language Studies, Spanish
edgar_rodriguez@elanco.org

Matthew J. Sanger
Principal/Athletic Director
(717) 354-1555
matthew_sanger@elanco.org

Connie Saylor
Driver Ed On-the-Road
(717) 354-1585
connie_saylor@elanco.org

Marc Schaffer
Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Trainer
(717) 354-1139
marc_schaffer@elanco.org

Krista Schick
9th Grade School Counselor
(717) 354-1576
krista_schick@elanco.org

Laura Schneider
Teacher: Social Studies
laura_schneider@elanco.org

Robert Schneider
Teacher: Social Studies
robert_schneider@elanco.org

Andrew Sensenig
Teacher: Business Ed
andrew_sensenig@elanco.org

Valerie Sharir
Teacher: Gifted Support
(717) 354-1588
valerie_sharir@elanco.org

Christopher Spahr
Teacher: Math
christopher_spahr@elanco.org

Joseph Steinmacher
Teacher: STEM
joseph_steinmacher@elanco.org

JD Stern
Teacher: Physical Education
jd_stern@elanco.org

Rachel Stern
Teacher: Science
rachel_stern@elanco.org

Mike Stitzer
Teacher: Tech Ed
mike_stitzer@elanco.org

Cody Stoneback
Teacher: Tech Ed
cody_stoneback@elanco.org

Katherine Swinehart
Teacher: Math
katherine_swinehart@elanco.org

William Swinsburg
Teacher: Science
william_swinsburg@elanco.org

Scott Sturgis
Probation Officer
(717) 354-1533
scott_sturgis@elanco.org

Traci Tempone
Teacher: Autistic Support
traci_tempone@elanco.org

Ashley Tressler
Teacher: Agriculture
ashley_tressler@elanco.org

Laura Trimble
Teacher: Language Studies, German
laura_trimble@elanco.org

Ryan Trupe
Teacher: Math
ryan_trupe@elanco.org
 
Sara Gonzalez
Teacher: Art
sara_gonzalez@elanco.org
 
Taylor Suskie
Teacher: Science
taylor_suskie@elanco.org
 
David Trok
Teacher: Social Studies
david_trok@elanco.org
 
Karisa Nord
Teacher: Emotional Support
karisa_nord@elanco.org

Nathan Upham
Teacher: Science
nathan_upham@elanco.org

Liliana Vega
Teacher: Language Studies, Spanish
liliana_vega@elanco.org

Neil Weidman
Teacher: Communications
neil_weidman@elanco.org

Joan Wenger
LMC
(717) 354-1549
joan_wenger@elanco.org

Dennis Werner
Teacher:Physical Education
dennis_werner@elanco.org

Lei Williams
Teacher: ESL
lei_williams@elanco.org
 
Donna Wloczewski
Occupational Therapist
donna wloczewski@elanco.org

Patrick Winters
K-12 Virtual Programs
7-12 Curriculum and Instruction
(717) 354-1556
patrick_winters@elanco.org

Donna Wloczewski
Occupational Therapist
donna_wloczewski@elanco.org

Ed Yapsuga
Athletic Director
(717) 354-1139
ed_yapsuga@elanco.org

Matthew Zamperini
Teacher: Science
matthew_zamperini@elanco.org